Results 2021

  • Fri 8 Oct Girls U16 C Championship Final: Owenmore Gaels won vs Geevagh
  • Sat 9 Oct Mens Junior A Championship Semi-Final: Owenmore Gaels 1-6 St. Michaels 1-17
  • Sun 3 Oct Boys U15 B Championship Semi-Final: St. Pats 5-1 Owenmore Gaels 2-7
  • Sun 3 Oct Ladies intermediate Championship: Owenmore Gaels 3-9 Drumcliffe/Rosses point 2-12 (DRP win 3-1 on free kicks)
  • Thur 30 Oct Boys Minor A Shield Semi-Final: Owenmore Gaels 2-6 Enniscrone/Kilglass/St. Pats 5-11
  • Sun 26 Sept Boys U17 Football Div A RD – 4: Easkey/St.Farnans 2-12 Owenmore Gaels 2-16
  • Sun 26 Sept Boys U13 C Cup Final: Owenmore Gaels 2-5 St. Marys 7-16
  • Sun 26 Sept ladies intermediate Championship: Eastern Harps 0-17 Owenmore Gaels 2-7
  • Sat 25 Sep Mens Junior B Championship Q/Final: Eastern Harps  Owenmore Gaels 0-7
  • Thu 23 Sep Boys U17 Football Div A RD – 7: Drumcliffe/Rosses Point GAA club 5-13 Owenmore Gaels 1-16
  • Wed 22 Sept U16 Girls C Championship final: Owenmore Gaels Vs Geevagh, to be replayed
  • Mon 20 Sept U15 Boys B Championship Q/Final: Easkey/St. Farnans 3-6 Owenmore Gaels 4-10
  • Sun 19 Sept Mens Junior A Championship RD3: Owenmore Gaels 1-15 Shamrock Gaels 2-8
  • Sun 19 Ladies Intermediate Championship: St. Farnans 0-5 Owenmore Gaels 4-18
  • Sat 18 Sept Mens Junior B Championship RD3: Shamrock Gaels Vs Owenmore Gaels W/O Owenmore Gaels
  • Tues 14 Sept U13 Boys C Championship Q/Final: Owenmore Gaels win vs Coolaney/Mullinabreena
  • Tues 14 Sept U16 girls Championship: Owenmore Gaels 5-17 Calry/St. Josephs 2-9
  • Sun 12 Sept Ladies Intermediate Championship: Owenmore Gaels 0-18 Shamrock Gaels 1-14 (AET)
  • Fri 10 Sept Mens Div 2 Relegation Playoff: Owenmore Gaels 1-12 Castleconnor 0-13 (AET)
  • Thu 9 Sep Boys U17 Football Div A RD – 6: Owenmore Gaels 2-11 Enniscrone Kilglass / St Patrick’s 0-17
  • Wed 6 Sept U14 Girls championship: Owenmore Gaels 9-12 St. Farnans/St. Pats 3-6
  • Tues 7 Sept U15 Boys Plate Final: Coolaney/Mullinabreena 0-6 Owenmore Gaels 4-14
  • Mon 6 Sept U12 Girls Championship: Owenmore Gaels  CT Gaels
  • Sat 4 Sept Junior A Championship RD2: Owenmore Gaels 2-12 St. Marys 2-10
  • Fri 3 Sept Mens Junior B Championship RD2: St. Patricks 1-8 Owenmore Gaels 4-13
  • Fri 3 Sept U14 Girls Championship: Coolera/Strandhill 0-11 Owenmore Gaels 7-8
  • Tue 31 Aug Boys U13 B Plate Semi-final: Owenmore Gaels 4-6 Curry 9-12
  • Sun 29 Aug Ladies Intermediate Championship: St. Michaels 6-9 Owenmore Gaels 3-14
  • Sat 28 Aug Mens Junior B Championship RD1: Owenmore Gaels 3-12 Curry 4-15
  • Sat 28 Aug u15 Boys Feile: Owenmore Gaels 1-8 Calry/St. Josephs 3-6
  • Sat 28 Aug u15 Boys Feile: Owenmore Gaels 2-6 Coolaney/Mullinabreena 0-3
  • Sat 28 Aug u15 Boys Feile: Tourlestrane 1-2 Owenmore Gaels 2-7
  • Thur 26 Aug Girls U14 Championship: Owenmore Gaels 5-12 Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 5-3
  • Thu 26 Aug Boys U17 Football Div A RD – 5: St Mary’s 3-13 Owenmore Gaels 3-4
  • Mon 23 Aug Boys U15 Plate Semi-Final: Owenmore Gaels 5-6 Shamrock Gaels 3-8
  • Sun 22 Aug Mens Junior A Championship RD1: Owenmore Gaels 7-17 Coolaney/Mullinabreena 0-6
  • Mon 17 Aug Girls U12B Championship: Owenmore Gaels 0-7 Eoghan Rua 0-6
  • Mon 9 Aug Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD7: Owenmore Gaels 5-10 Ballymote/Bunninadden 6-8
  • Sun 9 Aug Ladies Div 2 Semi-Final: Eoghan Rua 4-13 Owenmore Gaels 2-9
  • Sat 7 Aug Girls U12 B Shield Final: CT Gaels 0-8 Owenmore Gaels 0-3
  • Fri 6 Aug Mens Division 4B RD7: Easkey 1-10 Owenmore Gaels 0-7
  • Mon 2 Aug Girls U12 League Semi-Final: Owenmore Gaels 0-8 Coolera/Strandhill 0-11
  • Wed 28 Jul Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD5: Owenmore Gaels W/O Castleconnor
  • Mon 26 Jul Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD6: Coolaney/Mullinabreena 1-3 Owenmore Gaels 12-18
  • Sun 25 Jul Mens Div 2 Rd 2: Geevagh 3-15 Owenmore Gaels 3-12
  • Sun 25 July Ladies D2: Owenmore Gaels 4-14 Eoghan Rua 3-11
  • Fri 23 Jul Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD4: Calry/St Joseph’s 9-17 Owenmore Gaels 4-5
  • Wed 21 Jul Girls U12: Owenmore Gaels 0-27 St. Johns 2 0-4
  • Sun 18 Jul: Mens Division 2 Group 1 RD – 4 Owenmore Gaels 0-13 St Farnan’s 2-12
  • Fri 17 Jul Jul: Mens Division 4B RD5: Owenmore Gaels 1-6 Calry/St Joseph’s 3-20
  • Thur 15 Jul Girls U14 League: Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 4-5 Owenmore Gaels 7-6
  • Wed 14 Jul Boys U9 Go-Games: Owenmore Gaels Vs Curry
  • Wed 14 Jun Girls U12: Geevagh 0-17 Owenmore Gaels 0-15
  • Tues 13 Jul Girls U-16: St. Marys 2-4 Owenmore Gaels 0-5
  • Tues 13 Jul Boys U11 Go-Games: Owenmore Gaels Vs Enniscrone/Kilglass
  • Mon 12 Jul Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD4: Geevagh/St. Michaels 4-10 Owenmore Gaels 4-7
  • Sun 11 Jul Mens Division 2 Group 1 RD3: Enniscrone/Kilglass 1-12 Owenmore Gaels 1-10
  • Fri 9 Jul Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD3: Owenmore Gaels 6-7 Enniscrone/Kilglass 7-10
  • Fri 9 Jul Mens Division 4B RD4: St John’s 5-14 Owenmore Gaels 0-5
  • Thur 8 Jul Girls U-14: Owenmore Gaels 5-10 St. Farnans/St. Pats 7-7
  • Wed 7 Jul Girls U12: Eastern Harps 0-22 Owenmore Gaels 0-12
  • Sun 4 Jul Ladies D2: Shamrock Gaels 3-15 Owenmore Gaels 0-12
  • Fri 2 Jul Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD2: Coolaney/Mullinabreena 8-6 Owenmore Gaels 8-10
  • Thu 1 Jul Boys U17 Football Div A RD3: Owenmore Gaels 6-11 CooleraStrandhill 7-9
  • Wed 30 Jun Girls U12: Owenmore Gaels Vs St. Michaels
  • Tue 29 Jun U16 Girls D2: St Nathys vs Owenmore Gaels
  • Mon 28 Jun Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD3: Owenmore Gaels 2-8 CooleraStrandhill 6-13
  • Sun 27 Jun Ladies D2: Owenmore Gaels 3-14 St. Michaels 2-8
  • Sun 27 Jun U14 Girls D2: Coolera/Strandhill 5-3 Owenmore Gaels 2-15
  • Fri 25 Jun Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD1: Owenmore Gaels 3-11 Shamrock Gaels 5-13
  • Fri 25 Jun Mens Division 4B RD – 3 Owenmore Gaels 1-15 Tubbercurry GAA Club 2-8
  • Wed 23 Jun Boys U9 Go-Games: Owenmore Gaels and Castleconnor
  • Tues 22 Jun U16 Girls D2: Owenmore Gaels  Coolera/Strandhill
  • Tues 22 Jun Boys U11 Go-Games: Eastern Harps and Owenmore Gaels
  • Mon 21 Jun Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD2: Calry/St Joseph’s 5-9 Owenmore Gaels 4-10
  • Sun 20 Jun Mens Division 2 Group 1 RD1: Owenmore Gaels 2-14 Easkey 0-7
  • Sun 20 Jun U14 Girls D2: Owenmore Gaels 3-6 St. Marys 6-9
  • Sun 20 Jun Ladies Div 2: Eastern Harps 3-29 Owenmore Gaels 2-13
  • Fri 18 Jun Mens Division 4B RD2: Castleconnor G.A.A Club 0-5 Owenmore Gaels 2-16
  • Thur 18 Jun Boys U17 Football Div A RD2: Shamrock Gaels/Gaeil na Seamróige 4-12 Owenmore Gaels 2-7
  • Fri 17 Jun Girls U16 D2: Owenmore Gaels 1-5 Eastern Harps 9-13
  • Thur 16 Jun Girls U-12: Ballisodare 0-6 Owenmore Gaels 0-17
  • Tue 15 Jun Girls U14 D2: St. Johns 6-8 Owenmore Gaels 5-5
  • Sun 13 Jun U14 Girls D2: Owenmore Gaels 3-15 Tourlestrane 2-8
  • Sun 13 Jun Ladies D2: St Farnans 3-4 Owenmore Gaels 5-21
  • Sat 12 Jun Mens Benson Cup Quarterfinal: Owenmore Gaels 3-13 Easkey 2 – 18 AET
  • Fri 11 Jun Mens Division 4B RD1: Owenmore Gaels 0 – 4 Enniscrone/Kilglass 5 – 13
  • Thur 10 Jun Girl U16 D2: St. Johns Owenmore Gaels
  • Tue 8 Jun U17 Div A RD1: Owenmore Gaels 2 – 9 Curry/Curraigh 3 – 11