Fixtures 2024

  • Fri 19 Jul Girls U12 Go-Games: St. Marys V Owenmore Gaels, Kent Park 7pm
  • Fri 19 Jul Mens Division 2: St. Pats Vs Owenmore Gaels, Dromard 7:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jul Mens Division 4: Owenmore Gaels Vs Ballymote, Connolly Park Time 7pm
  • Sun 21 Jul Boys U18 B Championship: Castleconnor V Owenmore Gaels, Castleconnor 6pm
  • Mon 22 Jul Girls U14 A Championship: Owenmore Gaels V St. Nathys, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Tues Jul 23 Boys U11: Owenmore Gaels & Shamrock Gaels, Connolly Park, 7pm
  • Tues 23 Jul Girls U14C Championship: St Johns V Owenmore Gaels, Cuilbeg 7pm
  • Wed Jul 24 Boys U9: Shamrock Gaels & Owenmore Gaels, Coola, 7pm
  • Thur 25 Jul Boys U15 B Championship: Ballymote/Bunninnadden V Owenmore Gaels/St. Pats, Corran Park Time TBC
  • Thur 25 Jul Girls U16C Championship: Calry/St.Josephs V Owenmore Gaels, Calry 7pm
  • Fri 26 Jul Boys U13B Championship: Enniscrone/Kilglass V Owenmore Gaels, Quigabar Time tbc
  • Fri 26 Jul Girls U10 Go Games: St. Molaise Gaels & Owenmore Gaels, Grange 7pm
  • Fri 26 Jul Girls U8 Go Games: St. Molaise Gaels & Owenmore Gaels, Grange 7pm
  • Sat Jul 27 U7 Football Blitz: St. Michaels, Owenmore Gaels, St. Pats & Geevagh, Ballintogher, Time TBC
  • Mon 29 Jul Girls U14 A Championship: Drumcliffe/Rosses/Point V Owenmore Gaels, Oxfield 7pm
  • Mon 29 Jul Boys U13C Championship: Easkey V Owenmore Gaels, Easkey Time TBC
  • Tues 30 Jul Girls U18 C Championship: St. Pats/St. Farnans V Owenmore Gaels, Away 7pm
  • Tues Jul 30 Boys U11: Enniscrone/Kilglass & Owenmore Gaels, Quigabar, 7pm
  • Wed Jul 31 Boys U9: Owenmore Gaels & Enniscrone/Kilglass, Connolly Park, 7pm
  • Thur 1 Aug Girls U10 Go Games: Owenmore Gaels & Coolera/Strandhill, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Thur 1 Aug Girls U8 Go Games: Owenmore Gaels & Coolera/Strandhill, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Thur 1 Aug Eastern Harps V Owenmore GAels/St. Pats, Keash Time TBC
  • Fri 2 Aug Boys U13B Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Coolera/Strandhill, Connolly Park 6:30pm
  • Fri 2 Aug Girls U16C Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Geevagh/St. Michaels, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 2 Aug Mens Division 2: Owenmore Gaels Vs Castleconnor, Connolly Park 8pm
  • Mon 5 Aug Girls U14C Championship: Owenmore Gaels V St. Molaise Gaels, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Wed 7 Aug Girls U10 Go Games: Shamrock Gaels & Owenmore Gaels, Away 7pm
  • Wed 7 Aug Girls U18C Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Calry/St. Josephs, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 9 Aug Girls U12 Go Games: Owenmore GAels V St. Johns, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 9 Aug Boys U13B Championship: St. Farnans V Owenmore Gaels, Templeboy Time TBC
  • Sat 10 Aug Ladies Div 2: Owenmore Gaels V Geevagh, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Mon 12 Aug Boys U13C Championship: Owenmore Gaels V St. Molaise Gaels, Connolly Park Time TBC
  • Mon 12 Aug U14A Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Curry, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Tue 13 Aug Boys U15B Championship: Owenmore GAels/St. Pats V Calry/St. Josephs, Venue & Time TBC
  • Tue 13 Aug Girls U18C Championship: Geevagh/St. Michaels V Owenmore GAels, Away 7pm
  • Wed 14 Aug Girls U14C Championship: St. Marys V Owenmore Gaels, Kent Park 7pm
  • Tues Aug 13 Boys U11: TBC
  • Wed Aug 14 Boys U9: TBC
  • Fri 16 Aug Boys U13B Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Geevagh/St. Michaels, Connolly Park Time TBC
  • Fri 16 Aug Girls U12 Go Games: Shamrock Gaels V Owenmore Gaels, Away 7pm
  • Mon 19 Aug Boys U13C Championship: Coolera/Strandhill V Owenmore Gaels, Ransboro Time TBC
  • Tue 20 Aug Boys U15B Championship: Owenmore Gaels/St. Pats V Enniscrone/Kilglass, Time & Venue TBC
  • Wed 21 Aug Girls U18C Championship: Owenmore Gaels V St. Johns, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 23 Aug Girls U12 Go Games: Owenmore Gaels V Calry/St. Josephs, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Sat 24/Sun 25 Aug Mens Intermediate Championship RD 2: Owenmore Gaels V Castleconnor, Time and venue TBC
  • Sat 24/Sun 25 Aug Mens Junior B Championship RD 1: Owenmore Gaels V Curry, Connolly Park TBC
  • Sat Aug 24 U7 Football Blitz: Geevagh, Owenmore Gaels, St. Pats & St. Michaels, Geevagh, Time TBC
  • Sun 25 Aug Ladies Junior A Championship: Curry V Owenmore Gaels, Curry 10:30am
  • Thur 29 Aug Girls U16C Championship: St. Pats/St. Farnans V Owenmore Gaels, Away 7pm
  • Sun 1 Sept Ladies Ladies Junior A Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Shamrock Gaels, Connolly Park 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Sep Boys U13C Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Ballymote/Bunninnadden, Connolly Park Time TBC
  • Mon Sep 2/Wed Sep 4 Boys U11 Blitz, Scarden
  • Sat 7/Sun 8 Sep Mens Intermediate Championship RD 3: Owenmore Gaels V St. Johns, Time and venue TBC
  • Sat 7/Sun 8 Sep Mens Junior B Championship RD 2: Coolera/Strandhill V Owenmore Gaels, Time and venue TBC
  • Mon Sep 9/Wed Sep 11 Boys U9 Blitz, Scarden
  • Sat 14/Sun 15 Sep Mens Intermediate Championship RD 4: Owenmore Gaels V Bunninnadden, Time and venue TBC
  • Sat 14/Sun 15 Sep Mens Junior B Championship RD 3: St. Pats V Owenmore Gaels, Dromard Time TBC
  • Sat 14/Sun 15 Sep Mens Intermediate Championship RD 4: Owenmore Gaels V Geevagh, Time and venue TBC
  • Sun 15 Sept Ladies Junior A Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Coolera/Strandhill, Connolly Park 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Sept Girls U16C Championship: Owenmore Gaels V Coolera/Strandhill, Connolly Park 7pm