Results 2018

  • Sat 8th June U-12 girls final: Owenmore Gaels 0-7 Shamrock Gaels 0-13
  • Mon 29th April Boys U-16 A League: Enniscrone/Kilglass 1-3 Owenmore Gaels 5-10
  • Mon 29th April Girls U-14 League: Owenmore Gaels 8-7 Geevagh 6-2
  • Fri 26th Oct Boys U-21 B Championship: Owenmore Gaels 1-12 Calry/St. Josephs 2-13
  • Fri 19th Oct Minor Boys B Championship Shield Final: Owenmore Gaels 1-12 Coolaney/Mullinabreena 3-14
  • Thur 18th October Boys U-13 B Féile Final: Owenmore Gaels 8-10 St. Molaise Gaels 4-15
  • Sat 13th Oct Mens Junior A Championship Final: Owenmore Gaels 1-5 Easkey 1-11
  • Sun 9th Oct Ladies Intermediate Championship: Owenmore Gaels 2-17 Coolera/Strandhill 4-2
  • Sat 6th Oct Girls U-14 C Championship Final: Owenmore Gaels 2-4 St. Johns 3-3
  • Sun 30th Sept Ladies Intermediate Championship: Calry/St. Joesphs 5-9 Owenmore Gaels 3-16
  • Tues 25th Sept Boys U-13B Féile Semi-Final: Geevagh/St. Michaels 8-5 Owenmore Gaels 8-9
  • Sun Sept 23rd Ladies Intermediate Championship: Owenmore Gaels 2-11 CT Gaels 3-10
  • Sat 22nd Sept Mens Junior A Championship Semi-Final: Owenmore Gaels 2-13 Eastern Harps 1-8
  • Tues 18th Sept Boys U-13 B Féile Quarter-Final: Owenmore Gaels 14-9 St. Johns 9-7
  • Fri 14th Sepy Minor Boys B Championship: Owenmore Gaels 0-4 Tourlestrane 4-11
  • Fri 14th Sept Boys U-14 A Shield Semi-Final: Coolera/Strandhill 9-13 Owenmore Gaels 6-3
  • Tues 11th Sept Boys U-13 B Féile: Owenmore Gaels 9-8 St. Pats 4-6
  • Mon 10th Sept Girls U-14 C Championship: Owenmore Gaels 3-9 St. Johns 4-5
  • Mon 3rd September Boys U-14 A Championship: Coolera/Strandhill 7-11 Owenmore Gaels 2-6
  • Mon 3rd September Girls U-14 Championship: Owenmore Gaels 4-11 Curry 3-4
  • Sun Sept 2nd Ladies Intermediate Championship: Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 3-13 Owenmore Gaels 2-5
  • Sat 1st Sept Mens Junior A Championship Round 2: Owenmore Gaels 4-25 Shamrock Gaels 0-4
  • Sat 1st Sept Minor Boys Championship: Owenmore Gaels 1-10 St. Farnans/ St. Pats 3-17
  • Thur 30th Aug Girls U-16 Championship: CT Gaels 2-14 Owenmore Gaels 2-8
  • Mon 27th Aug Girls U-14 Championship: Ballisodare 1-8 Owenmore Gaels 2-12
  • Mon 27th Aug Boys U-14 A Championship: Owenmore Gaels 1-8 Vs Shamrock Gaels 2-9
  • Thur 23rd Aug Girls U-16 Championship: St. Molaise Gaels 4-14 Owenmore Gaels 3-10
  • Wed 22nd Aug Girls Minor Championship: Eoghan Rua 7-13 Owenmore gaels 4-10
  • Fri 17th Aug Boys U-14 A Championship: Tubbercurry/Cloonacool 13-7 Owenmore Gaels 5-10
  • Mon Aug 13th Girls U-14 Championship: St. Michaels 5-6 Owenmore Gaels 5-8
  • Mon 13th August Boys U-16 Championship: Owenmore Gaels W/O vs Calry/St. Josephs
  • Sun 12th August Mens Junior A Championship: Owenmore Gaels 1-20 Tourlestrane 0-6
  • Fri 10th Aug Girls U-12 Championship: St. Molaise Gaels 0-17 Owenmore Gaels 0-5
  • Thur 9th Aug Boys Minor B Championship: Coolaney/Mullinabreena 2-12 Owenmore Gaels 3-9
  • Wed 8st Aug Girls Minor Championship: Owenmore Gaels w/o vs St. Nathys
  • Mon 6th August Boys U-16 Championship: Owenmore Gaels 3-9 Coolera/Strandhill 5-16
  • Thur 2nd Aug Girls U-16 Championship: Owenmore Gaels 3-11 Shamrock Gaels 4-6
  • Fri 3rd Aug Boys U-14 A Championship: Owenmore Gaels 5-7 St. Marys 8-9
  • Thur 26th July Boys U-12 D3 shield final: Owenmore Gaels 0-7 Ballymote/Buninadden 0-15
  • Wed 25th July Boys Minor B Championship: Coolera/Strandhill 0-7 Owenmore Gaels 1-15
  • Tues 24th July Boys U-12 D3 Shield Semi-final: Owenmore Gaels 0-24 Drumcliffe/Rosses/Point 0-7
  • Mon 23rd July Boys U-16 Championship: St. Farnans/St. Pats 4-17 Owenmore Gaels 2-7
  • Sun 22nd July Mens Division 3 Final: Owenmore Gaels 3-13 Ballymote 0-10
  • Fri 20th July Girls U-12 Championship: Owenmore Gaels 0-16 Shamrock Gaels 0-20
  • Thur 19th Aug Boys Minor B Championship: Owenmore Gaels 5-12 Tubbercurry/Cloonacool 3-11
  • Thur 19th Aug Boys U-12 Div 1 play-off: Owenmore Gaels 0-15 Ballymote/Bunninadden 0-18
  • Wed 18th July Girls Minor Championship: St. Marys Vs  7-19 Owenmore Gaels 7-9
  • Wed 18th July Mens Div 4: Owenmore Gaels 1-11 St. Molaise Gaels 2-15
  • Mon 16th July Boys U-16 Championship: Owenmore Gaels 9-11 Coolaney/Mullinabreena 2-8
  • Mon 16th July Mens Div 4: Owenmore Gaels 0-10 Coolaney/Mullinabreena 2-9
  • Fri 13th July Girls U-12 Championship: Owenmore Gaels 0-9 Calry/St. Josephs 0-18
  • Fri 13th July Mens Div 3: Eastern Harps 0-11 Owenmore Gaels 1-16
  • Thur 12th July Boys U-14 Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 2-18 Coolera/Strandhill 5-9
  • Sun 8th July Ladies D3 Final: Owenmore Gaels 0-18 Shamrock Gaels 3-7
  • Sun 8th July Mens Division 4: St. Farnans 5-17 Owenmore Gaels 4-12
  • Fri 6th July Girls U-12 Championship: Owenmore Gaels 0-8 Tourlestrane 0-18
  • Thur 5th July Boys U-14 Div 1: Shamrock Gaels 5-6 Owenmore Gaels 5-10
  • Sun 1st July Boys U-14 Féile Shield Final: Owenmore Gaels 1-3 Cordal/Scartaglin 0-2
  • Sun 1st July Boys U-14 Féile: Owenmore Gaels 2-9 St Mary’s 2-4
  • Sat 30th June Mens Div 3: Owenmore Gaels 3-24 Curry 0-4
  • Sat 30th June Boys U-14 Féile: Owenmore Gaels 5-6 Oilibhéar Pluincéad 2-7
  • Sat 30th June Boys U-14 Féile: Owenmore Gaels 1-3 Cooley Kickhams 0-7
  • Fri 29th June Boys U-14 Féile: Owenmore Gaels 1-3 Cuar an Chlair 2-2
  • Fri 29th June Boys U-14 Féile: Owenmore Gaels 3-11 Roche Emmetts GFC 0-0
  • Tue 26th June Boys U12 Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 0-18 Coolera/Strandhill 0-22
  • Tue 26th June Boys U12 Div 3: Owenmore Gaels 0-16 Coolera/Strandhill 0-23
  • Tue 19th June Boys U-12 Div 1: Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 0-18 Owenmore Gaels 0-7
  • Tue 19th June Boys U-12 Div 3: Drumcliffe/Rosses 0-8 Point Owenmore Gaels 0-15
  • Mon 18th June Boys U-14 Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 6-11 St. Mary’s 9-14
  • Sun 17th June Mens Abbot Cup Semi-Final: Owenmore Gaels 0-12 Ballymote 0-16
  • Sat 9th June Girls U-12 final: Owenmore Gaels 0-5 St. Pats/St. Farnans 0-13
  • Sat 9th June Mens Div 3: St. Marys 1-8 Owenmore Gaels 1-16
  • Fri 8th June Mens Div 4: Owenmore Gaels 1-6 Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 5-16
  • Tue 5th June Girls U-14 League: Owenmore Gaels 3-6 St.Marys 10-8
  • Tue 5th June Boys U-12 Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 0-9 St. Johns 0-22
  • Tue 5th June Boys U-12 Div 3: Owenmore Gaels 0-17 St.Johns 0-17
  • Thur 31st Girls U-14 league: Owenmore Gaels 1-5 Eastern Harps 8-13
  • Wed 30th May Mens Div 4: Easkey 3-13 Owenmore Gaels0-13
  • Tue 29th May Girls U-14 League: Shamrock Gaels Owenmore Gaels
  • Mon 28th May Boys Div 2: Owenmore Gaels 6-6 Castleconnor 9-5
  • Sun 27th May Ladies Div 3 playoff: Owenmore Gaels 2-18 CT Gaels 3-9
  • Wed 23rd May Girls U-16 Div 2 Final: Owenmore Gaels 6-11 Eoghan Rua 5-22
  • Sun 20th May boys U-14 Div 1: St. Molaise Gaels 5-6 Owenmore Gaels 5-12
  • Sun 20th May Mens Div 4: Owenmore Gaels 4-13 Castleconnor 3-15
  • Sun 20th May ladies Division 3: Coolera/Strandhill 4-5 Owenmore Gaels 6-13
  • Tue 15th May Boys U-12 Div 1: Ballymote/Buninnadden 0-13 Owenmore Gaels 0-14
  • Tue 15th May Boys U-12 Div 3: Ballymote/Buninnadden 0-14 Owenmore Gaels 0-17
  • Mon 14th May Girls U-12 League Quarter Final: Eastern Harps 0-20 Owenmore Gaels 0-5
  • Sat 12th May Mens Div 3 Rd 4: Owenmore Gaels 4-12 Cloonacool 1-10
  • Thur 10th May Boys U-14 Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 6-8 Ballymote/Buninnadden 3-11
  • Tue 8th May Girls U-16 League: Owenmore Gaels 7-16 CT Gaels 2-5
  • Sun 6th May Ladies Div 3: Owenmore Gaels 0-11 Shamrock Gaels 5-17
  • Fri 4th May Mens Div 3: Tourlestrane 1-6 Owenmore Gaels 1-12
  • Thur 3rd May Girls U-12 League: Geevagh 0-5 Owenmore Gaels 0-6
  • Tue 1st May Boys U-12 Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 0-6 Eastern Harps 0-31
  • Tue 1st May Boys U-12 Div 3: Owenmore Gaels 0-15 Eastern Harps 0-15
  • Mon 30th Apr Boys U-16 Div 2: Owenmore Gaels 4-4 Easkey/Enniscrone/Kilglass 10-18
  • Sun 29th Apr Mens Abbott Cup Rd2: Owenmore Gaels 4-18 Shamrock Gaels 0-11
  • Sun 29th Apr Ladies Div 3: St. Farnans 4-7 Owenmore Gaels 8-20
  • Fri 27th Apr Boys Minor Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 2-7 Curry 4-18
  • Fri 27th Apr Girls U-12 League: Owenmore Gaels 0-16 Shamrock Gaels 0-11
  • Thur 26th Apr Boys U-14 Div 1: Castleconnor 4-9 Owenmore Gaels 3-10
  • Thur 26th Apr Girls U-16 League: St. Molaise Gaels 4-7 Owenmore Gaels 4-9
  • Mon 23rd April Girls U-16 League: Coolera/Strandhill 1-7 Owenmore Gaels 4-6
  • Sun 22nd Apr Ladies Div 3: CT Gaels 2-11 Owenmore Gaels 0-6
  • Thur 19th Apr Girls U-12 League: Ballisodare 0-11 Owenmore Gaels 0-11
  • Tue 17th Apr Girls U-14 League: Owenmore Gaels 3-12 Ballisodare 1-6
  • Tue 17th April Boys U-12 Div 1: Tubbercurry/Cloonacool 0-20 Owenmore Gaels 0-10
  • Tue 17th April Boys U-12 Div 3: Tubbercurry/Cloonacool 0-9 Owenmore Gaels 0-28
  • Sun 15th Apr Ladies Div 3: Owenmore Gaels win vs St. Molaise Gaels
  • Sun 15th Apr Boys U-16 Div 2: Shamrock Gaels 7-11 Owenmore Gaels 0-6
  • Fri 13th Apr Girls U-12 League: St. Farnan’s 0-12 Owenmore Gaels 0-8
  • Thur 12th April Boys U-14 Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 3-10 Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 0-10
  • Mon 9th Apr Boys Minor Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 3-6 St. Molaise Gaels 2-16
  • Tue 10th April Girls U-16 League: Owenmore Gaels 3-16 Eastern Harps 1-9
  • Sun 8th Apr Mens Div 3: Owenmore Gaels 2-17 Shamrock Gaels 1-11
  • Thur 5th Apr Girls U-12 league: Owenmore Gaels 0-6 St. Michaels 0-4
  • Tues 3rd April U-12 Div 1: Owenmore Gaels 0-8 St.Marys 0-20
  • Tues 3rd April U-12 Div 3: Owenmore Gaels 0-11 St.Marys 0-20
  • Mon 2nd April Boys U-16 Div 2: Owenmore Gaels 2-5 St. Farnans/St. Pats 6-13
  • Sun 1st Apr Mens Div 3: Ballymote 1-10 Owenmore Gaels 0-9
  • Sat 31st Mar Ladies Spring League Semi-Final: St. Farnans 6-15 Owenmore Gaels 6-13
  • Fri 30th Mar Boys U-14 Div 1: Tubbercurry/Cloonacool 5-8 Owenmore Gaels 3-5
  • Wed 28th Mar Boys Minor Div 1: Ballymote/Bunninadden 4-13 Owenmore Gaels 0-11
  • Tue 27th Mar Boys U-16 Div 2: Owenmore Gaels 4-15 Coolaney/Mullinabreena 0-3
  • Sun 25th Mar mens Abbot cup: Owenmore Gaels 3-11 Eastern Harps 1-9
  • Sat 24th Mar Ladies ACL Shield: Owenmore Gaels 6-15 Coolera/Strandhill 3-4
  • Sat 24th Mar Boys U-16 Div2: Owenmore Gaels 3-9 Tubbercurry/Cloonacool 8-13
  • Fri 23rd Mar Boys Minor Div 1: Tourlestrane 2-9 Owenmore Gaels 1-8
  • Sun 11th Mar Ladies ACL Shield: Shamrock Gaels 5-7 Owenmore Gaels 3-16
  • Sun 11th Mar Boys Minor Div 1: Shamrock Gaels 3-18 Owenmore Gaels 0-6