Fixtures

  • TBC Senior Football League Division 4B RD – 1 Owenmore Gaels V Calry/St Joseph’s, Connolly Park
  • Wed 18 May Girls u16 League: Drumcliffe/Rosses Point Vs Owenmore Gaels, Oxfield 7pm
  • Sat 21 May Mens Senior Football League Division 2 RD – 2 Ballymote Round Towers V Owenmore Gaels, Corran Park 7pm
  • Fri 20 May Senior Football League Division 4B RD – 2
    Enniscrone/Kilglass V Owenmore Gaels, Enniscrone/Kilglass – 8pm
  • Sun 22 May Ladies Div 2: Eoghan Rua Vs Owenmore Gaels, Quigabar 10:30am
  • Fri 27 May Boys U13 B Football League RD – 7: Owenmore Gaels V Enniscrone/Kilglass, Connolly Park – 6:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jun / Sun 5 Jun Senior Football League Division 4B RD – 3: Castleconnor G.A.A Club V Owenmore Gaels, St.Brendan’s GAA Park – @ TBC
  • Tue 7 Jun Boys U17 A Football League RD – 5 St Mary’s V Owenmore Gaels, Kent Park – 6:30pm
  • Fri 10 Jun Mens Senior Football League Division 4B RD – 4: Owenmore Gaels V Tubbercurry GAA Club, Connolly Park – TBC
  • Sat 11 Jun / Sun 12 Jun Mens Senior Football League Division 2 RD – 4 Owenmore Gaels V Easkey, Connolly Park – Time TBC
  • Sat 18 Jun / Sun 19 Jun Mens Senior Football League Division 2 RD – 3 Drumcliffe/Rosses Point GAA club V Owenmore Gaels, Oxfield Park – Time TBC
  • Sat 2 Jul / Sun 3 Jul Mens Senior Football League Division 2 RD – 6 Owenmore Gaels V Geevagh, Connolly Park – Time TBC
  • Fri 8 Jul Mens Senior Football League Division 2 RD – 7 Enniscrone/Kilglass V Owenmore Gaels, Enniscrone/Kilglass – Time TBC
  • Sat 9 July Ladies Div 2 : Owenmore Gaels Vs CT Gaels, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Sat 16 Jul / Sun 17 Jul Mens Senior Football League Division 2 RD – 8 Owenmore Gaels V Eastern Harps, Connolly Park – Time TBC
  • Sat 25 Jun / Sun 26 Jun Mens Senior Football League Division 4B RD – 5: St Patrick’s V Owenmore Gaels, Seamie Donegan Memorial Park – @ TBC
  • Sat 30 Jul / Sun 31 Jul Mens Senior Football League Division 2 RD – 9 Bunninadden V Owenmore Gaels, Bunninadden Community Park – Time TBC