Fixtures

  • Mon 8 Aug U14 Girls Championship: Geevagh Vs Owenmore Gaels, Geevagh 7pm
  • Tue 9 Aug Boys U13 Championship: St Molaise Gaels V Owenmore Gaels, Monsignor Hynes Park 6:30
  • Thu 11 Aug U15 Boys B Football Champ Group 2 RD – 3: Easkey/St Farnan’s V Owenmore Gaels, 7pm
  • Thur 11 Aug U16 Girls Championship: Owenmore Gaels vs Ballisodare, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 12 Aug U12 Girls Championship: Curry Vs Owenmore Gaels, Curry 7pm
  • Mon 15 Aug Boys minor Championship: Curry Vs Owenmore Gaels, Curry 7pm
  • Mon 15 Aug U16 Girls Championship: Geevagh Vs Owenmore Gaels, Geevagh 7pm
  • Thur 18 Aug Minor Girls Championship: Owenmore Gaels Vs St Johns, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 19 Aug Mens Junior B Football Championship Group 2 RD – 1 Castleconnor G.A.A Club V Owenmore Gaels, St.Brendan’s GAA Park 7:30pm
  • Sat 20 Aug Mens Junior A Football Championship Group 1 RD – 1: Owenmore Gaels V Cloonacool, Buninnadden 5pm
  • Sun 21 Aug Ladies Junior Championship: Shamrock Gaels Vs Owenmore Gaels, Coola 10:30am
  • Thur 25 Aug U16 Girls Championship: St Michaels Vs Owenmore Gaels, Ballintogher 7pm
  • Sun 28 Aug Ladies Junior Championship: CT Gaels Vs Owenmore Gaels, Tubbercurry 10:30am
  • Mon 29th Aug Boys Minor Championship: Castleconnor Vs Owenmore Gaels, St. Brendans Park 7pm
  • Fri 2 Junior B Football Championship Group 2 RD – 2, Owenmore Gaels V St John’s, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Sun 4 Sep Mens Junior A Football Championship Group 1 RD – 2: Owenmore Gaels V St Michael’s/Naomh Mícheál, Coola 1pm
  • Sun 4 Sept Ladies Junior Championship: Owenmore Gaels Vs St. Michaels. Connolly Park 10:30am
  • Sat 10 Sep / Sun 11 Sep: Connacht Gold Junior A Football Championship Group 1 RD – 3: Owenmore Gaels V Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane, TBC
  • Sat 10 Sep / Sun 11 Junior B Football Championship Group 2 RD – 3: Owenmore Gaels V Calry/St Joseph’s, Connolly Park TBC
  • Mon 12 Sept Minor Boys Championship: Owenmore Gaels Vs Coolaney/Mullinabreena, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 16 Sept Boys Minor Championship: Geevagh/St. Michaels vs Owenmore Gaels, Ballinatogher 7pm
  • Sun 18 Sept Ladies Junior Championship: Owenmore Gaels Vs Drumcliffe/Rosses Point, Connolly Park 10:30am