Fixtures

  • Fri 17 Jun Girls U16 D2: Owenmore Gaels Vs Eastern Harps, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 18 Jun Mens Division 4B RD2: Castleconnor G.A.A Club V Owenmore Gaels, St.Brendan’s GAA Park – @ 8 00
  • Sun 20 Jun Mens Division 2 Group 1 RD1: Owenmore Gaels V Easkey, Connolly Park 2pm
  • Sun 20 Jun U14 Girls D2: Owenmore Gaels Vs St. Marys, Connolly Park time TBC
  • Mon 21 Jun Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD2: Calry/St Joseph’s V Owenmore Gaels Hazelwood Main Pitch – @ 7 00
  • Tues 22 Jun U16 Girls D2: Owenmore Gaels Vs Coolera/Strandhill, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Tues 22 Jun Boys U11 Go-Games: Eastern Harps and Owenmore Gaels, Keash or Gurteen 7pm
  • Wed 23 Jun Boys U9 Go-Games: Owenmore Gaels Vs Castleconnor, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 25 Jun Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD1: Owenmore Gaels V Shamrock Gaels Connolly Park – @ 6 45
  • Sat 26 Jun / Sun 27 Jun Mens Division 4B RD – 3 Owenmore Gaels V Tubbercurry GAA Club, Connolly Park – @ 12 00 AM
  • Sun 27 Jun U14 Girls D2: Coolera/Strandhill Vs Owenmore Gaels, Connolly Park time TBC
  • Mon 28 Jun Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD3: Owenmore Gaels V CooleraStrandhill, Connolly Park – @ 7 00
  • Tue 29 Jun U16 Girls D2: St Nathys vs Owenmore Gaels, Nace O’Dowd Park 7pm
  • Thu 1 Jul Boys U17 Football Div A RD3: Owenmore Gaels V CooleraStrandhill, Connolly Park – @ 7 00
  • Fri 2 Jul Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD2: Coolaney/Mullinabreena V Owenmore Gaels, Nace O’Dowd Park – @ 6 45
  • Sat 3 Jul / Sun 4 Jul Mens Division 2 Group 1 RD2: Geevagh V Owenmore Gaels, Geevagh TBC
  • Tues 6 Jul Boys U11 Go-Games: Owenmore Gaels V Castleconnor, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Thur 6 July U16 Girls D2: St Marys Vs Owenmore Gaels, Kent Park 7pm
  • Wed 7 Jul Boys U9 Go-Games: Enniscrone/Kilglass V Owenmore Gaels, Quigabar 7pm
  • Thur 8 June U14 Girls D2: Owenmore Gaels Vs St. Pats/St. Farnans, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Fri 9 Jul Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD3: Owenmore Gaels V Enniscrone/Kilglass, Connolly Park – @ 6 45
  • Sat 10 Jul / Sun 11 Jul Mens Division 2 Group 1 RD3: Enniscrone/Kilglass V Owenmore Gaels, Enniscrone/Kilglass Time TBC
  • Sat 10 Jul / Sun 11 Mens Division 4B RD4: St John’s V Owenmore Gaels, Stenson Park time TBC
  • Mon 12 Jul Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD4: Geevagh/St. Michaels V Owenmore Gaels, 7pm venue tbc
  • Tues 13 Jul Boys U11 Go-Games: Enniscrone/Kilglass Vs Owenmore Gaels, Quigabar 7pm
  • Wed 14 Jul Boys U9 Go-Games: Owenmore Gaels Vs Curry, Connolly Park 7pm
  • Thur 15 Jul U14 Girls D2: Drumcliffe/Rosses Point Vs Owenmore Gaels, Oxfield 7pm
  • Fri 16 Jul Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD5: Owenmore Gaels V Castleconnor G.A.A Club, Connolly Park – @ 7 00
  • Sat 17 Jul / Sun 18 Jul: Mens Division 2 Group 1 RD – 4 Owenmore Gaels V St Farnan’s, Connolly Parktime TBC
  • Sat 17 Jul / Sun 18 Jul: Mens Division 4B RD5: Owenmore Gaels V Calry/St Joseph’s, Connolly Park, time tbc
  • Fri 23 Jul Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD4: Calry/St Joseph’s V Owenmore Gaels, Hazelwood Main Pitch – @ 6 45
  • Mon 26 Jul Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD6: Coolaney/Mullinabreena V Owenmore Gaels, Nace O’Dowd Park – @ 7 00
  • Fri 6 Aug Boys U13 Football Div B Grp 1 RD5: Owenmore Gaels V Tuarloistreáin/Tourlestrane, Connolly Park – @ 6 45
  • Sat 7 Aug / Sun 8 Aug Mens Division 4B RD7: Easkey V Owenmore Gaels, Easkey – time tbc
  • Mon 9 Aug Boys U15 Football Div B Grp 1 RD7: Owenmore Gaels V Ballymote/Bunninadden, Connolly Park – @ 7 00
  • Thu 12 Aug Boys U17 Football Div A RD – 4: Easkey/St.Farnans V Owenmore Gaels, Easkey – @ 7 00
  • Thu 26 Aug Boys U17 Football Div A RD – 5: St Mary’s V Owenmore Gaels, Kent Park – @ 7 00
  • Thu 9 Sep Boys U17 Football Div A RD – 6: Owenmore Gaels V Enniscrone Kilglass / St Patrick’s, Connolly Park – @ 6 45
  • Thu 23 Sep Boys U17 Football Div A RD – 7: Drumcliffe/Rosses Point GAA club V Owenmore Gaels, Oxfield Park – @ 6 45